PM Kisan 13th Installment 2023-24 Date and Time, List, Status

This article contains all the necessary details to view the PM Kisan 13th Installment 2022-23 Date and Time, Status and List. The Central Government funds the Rs.6000 amount. You can find the information required on PMKSNY and the PM Kisan13th Installment at the official website. This link is provided at the end.

PM Kisan 13th Installment 2022-23

The Garib Kalyan Yojana has 16 different schemes. The Prime Minister of India Mr Narendra Modi plans this yojana. Krishi Vigyan Kendras, also known as KVKs, are the locations where the major decisions are made for the yojanas.

In 2018, the “Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana” was launched. More than 10 crore beneficiaries were added. These beneficiaries have been able to receive Rs 6000 per year to purchase the necessary agricultural products. This scheme was created to offer financial assistance to marginal farmers.

Yojanas under the Modi Government

We have listed some of the most important yojanas, which have been implemented by the Modi Government.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi, Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Anna Yojana, Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana, Poshan Abhiyan, Pradhan Mantri Matri Vandana Yojana, One Nation-One Ration Card, Swachh Bharat Mission (Rural and Urban), Jal Jeevan Mission and AMRUT, Pradhan Mantri Swanidhi Yojana, Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana, Ayushman Bharat PM Jan Arogya Yojana, and Ayushman Bharat Health and Wellness Centers.

Many Indian citizens have benefited from these Government Schemes.

Important Details for 13th installment 2022-23

A farmer who is financially poor must deal with many economic problems while farming. These issues include a shortage of raw materials, equipment, and other obstacles to farming. The Government of India decided to provide financial stability for marginal farmers.

The total amount of money to be distributed to eligible farmers will be divided into 12 installments. On 17/10/2022, the last installment was made public. All eligible beneficiaries who have registered for the installment have received it. You can check the beneficiary list on the main website if you still have not received the 12th installment. You might not be on the list. If your name is on the beneficiary list, but you have not received the money, you will need to complete your eKYC.

The beneficiaries will need to update their eKYC at To perform your eKYC, you will need to follow these steps

Step 1 Open the official portal using your web browser. Login using your user ID, and a password.


Step 2 Scroll down to the “Farmers Corner”.

Step 3 Please click on eKYC

Step 4 Enter your Aadhaar number

Step 5 Use the “Search” button

Step 6 You will find the eKYC updates on your screen

These are the key steps marginal farmers can take to update eKYC. You can also visit the nearest CSC centre if you have any questions about how to access the portal. The consultant will need to know your name, mobile number and aadhaar number. The person you consult will locate the information.

PM Kisan 13th Installment Date & Time

It is important to know when and where the 13th installment will be released for farmers associated with the PM Kisan Yajana. This will allow them to plan their budget for purchasing the necessary farming materials.

Beneficiaries who have received the 12th installment successfully must now visit the portal to find out the details for the 13th installment. The Date and Time of the 13th installment will be announced by the Central Government. It is anticipated that the amount will be paid to marginal farmers between December 2022 and March 2023.

How do I check PM Kisan’s 13th Installment Status

Below is a step-by–step guide for candidates who want to verify the 13th Installment Status.

Step 1 Farmers must first visit the CSC Centre or browse via a web portal. The responsible person will verify your status if you visit a CSC center.

Step 2 Click on ‘Farmers Corner’ at the top of the page

Step 3 Select the ‘Beneficiary status’


Step 4 Fill in the details such as account number, mobile number, and aadhaar card details, as shown in the above image

Step 5 Click on “Get Data” for more information about the 13th installment of PM Kisan

Step 6 The result will be displayed according to the instalments shown on the screen

You can save, print, or download the information for your convenience. There might be two options displayed on your screen. If you don’t know your registration number, click on “Home” to return to the homepage/main page.

When will the 13th installment beneficiary list for PM Kisan be available?

We would like to inform you, if you are unfamiliar with this yojana that the prdhaan-mNtrii-kisaan–smmaan Nidhi Yojana provides Rs 6000 to marginal farmers. The beneficiary receives the money directly into his bank account. The beneficiaries (farmers) must register for the Yojana carefully. The official website allows marginal farmers to check the status of PM Kisan 13th installment online.

Marginal farmers are vitally dependent on the beneficiary list to determine if their names are included or not. This list is vital for central government records. Several marginal farmers are required to register with the Yojana in each state or district and complete the eKYC. All data are then available on the backend

Installment Total Beneficiaries
1st 31,605,060
2nd 66,317,083
3rd 87,579,244
4th 89,497,023
5th 104,893,914
6th 102,135,359
7th 96,816,001
8th 10,39,66,458
9th More than 9 crore marginal farmers
10th More than 10 million marginal farmers
11th More than 10 million marginal farmers
12th More than 10 million marginal farmers
13th Information to be Announced

Below is a table that shows data about beneficiaries associated with PM Kisan Yojana who have received the money. To date, beneficiaries have received approximately 21 crores. As the installment dates get closer, this amount continues to rise.

Farmers can visit the FAQ section on the official website if they have any other questions about PM Kisan 13th Installationment. You will find answers to specific questions as well as a list of frequently asked questions. You can also contact PM Kisan’s consult authorities. Below are the contact details.

Farmers Helpdesk

Phone Number 155261 / 011-24300606
Email Address

Click Here to go to the ESGR homepage.

We appreciate you taking the time to visit. We are grateful that you took the time to read this article. You can follow our portal to learn more about Government Schemes such as Passport status. Our portal ensures that all information is accurate and up-to-date for our readers.

Leave a Comment